Dear Diary: 21 Carrots Ramadhan collection | @21CARROTS @downtownco

I was kindly invited  by Downtown Communication to attend the launch of 21 Carrots Ramadan products event yesterday at their store which is located in AlHamra Tower.
image

21 Carrots is a place where yoy can find the most elegant & chic catering services, along side with other wonderful products.
image

The event was very classy. I loved how they re decorated the place. candles, flowers & macaroons all over. It was just my type of wonderland !
image

I didn’t try everything they served. But I actually love everything they do not only because am a fan, but being a professional desserts chef myself,  I can honestly say this place makes one of the best macaroons I ever tried !
And as I personally believe, if your macaroons are perfect than everything else would naturally be perfect as well.
image

Here are some shots of the event & the Ramadhan collection:
image

image

image

image

image

Follow them for more on Instagram @21carrots

P.S Thank you so much I enjoyed it ! Good luck !

Leave a comment